drupal statistics module
 Lebanese Republic
Sunday 20th of August 2017 02:42:47 PM
   Account    Partners   Press   Webmail   Careers    Sitemap
CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE:  Arabic | English
print page
 
ELECTRONIC PORTAL
Online access on many services
 
TRADEMARK
Search for trademark
 
ELECTRICITY GENERATOR
Submit Form
 
COMPLAINTS
Submit your complaint
 
VOLUNTEER FORM
University Student

 

Services    >    Quality Unit - Qualeb    >    Team
Team

 

 

QUALEB`s Team is responsible for the day-to-day coordination as well as the implementation of a wide range of activities to upgrade Lebanon`s institutional and conformity assessment quality infrastructure chain. It has also the responsibility to recruit international and local experts, and supervise staff funded by the project.

 

 

Programme Director

 

 

 

Ali Berro , PHD
Program Director
aberro@economy.gov.lb



 




Rola Nasrallah 

Quality Expert
rnasrallah@economy.gov.lb


Abir Rammal
Institutional Development & Quality Manager
arammal@economy.gov.lb

   


Aline Tabchy
Enterprise Component Counterpart & Lebanese Excellence Award Office Member
atabchy@economy.gov.lb
 


Project Administrative Assistants

 



Hanan Nassar 
hnassar@economy.gov.lb





Layla Hamdoun 
lhamdoun@economy.gov.lb